0

warehouses

0

sq ft of storage

0

Order/day

0

Commitment deliveries d+1 for e-commerce

Florian, Maggy, Sophie…

at your service

Bérénice

Logistics Assistant

Déborah

Preparatory

Florian

Commercial director

Hélène

Director of human resources

Hugues

Président

Maggy

Director of Operations

Laetitia

Preparatory

Mickaël

Driver

Sophie

Team Leader

Customer

testimonials
Duhamel Logistique are very good at what they do, such as in order picking and packing. In addition, communication with the operational logistics, accounting and commercial services is smooth and efficient. We work in complete confidence with responsive teams and we have a good relationship with our operational contact.

Franck

Logistics manager
The logistics team manages our customer portfolio very effectively, and it has quickly expanded since we started working with Duhamel Logistique. The teams make themselves accessible and available, the result being that we call on their services in every way. They make sure they respond quickly to our many requests.

Jerome

Logistics manager
We are highly satisfied with the service, the orders are well prepared and errors infrequent. What's more, the teams at Duhamel Logistique understand our needs and respond quickly to them. They have proven to be adaptable, responsive, and available to meet our requests.

Jeanne

Marketing manager

0

entrepôts 70 000m² de stockage

0

Commandes/jour

0

Engagement livraisons j+1 pour le e-commerce

Florian, Maggy, Sophie…

tous à votre service

Bérénice

Assitante logistique

Déborah

Préparatrice

Florian

Directeur Commercial

Hélène

Directrice des Ressources Humaines

Hugues

Président

Maggy

Directions des opérations

Laetitia

Préparatrice

Mickaël

Cariste

Sophie

Chef d’équipe adjointe

Nos clients

parlent de nous
L’équipe logistique gère avec beaucoup d’efficacité notre portefeuille client, qui, depuis le début de notre collaboration avec Duhamel Logistique, a fortement augmenté. Les équipes se rendent accessibles et disponibles, ce qui nous permet de les solliciter dans tous les domaines. Elles s’appliquent à nous apporter des réponses rapides à nos nombreuses demandes.

Jérome

Directeur logistique
Nous sommes très satisfaits de la prestation fournie, les commandes sont bien préparées et les erreurs peu fréquentes. Par ailleurs, les équipes de Duhamel Logistique comprennent et répondent à nos besoins. Elles savent faire preuve d’adaptabilité, de réactivité, de disponibilité pour répondre à nos réclamations.

Jeanne

Responsable marketing
Duhamel Logistique nous fournit une bonne qualité de réalisation telle que la préparation de commande et le conditionnement. De plus, la communication avec la partie opérationnelle logistique, la comptabilité et le service commercial est fluide et efficace. Nous travaillons en confiance avec des équipes réactives et nous bénéficions d’un bon relationnel avec notre contact opérationnel.

Franck

Responsable logistique